Curriculum Vitae

Name: The Hookah Master

“I like hookah. Everyday. Yani, It’s good.”

Objective: To get the accreditation done. If, yani, also we can to improve the exams. This is very important, yani.

Work Experience: 

From a young age to a few years ago

Some university in Egypt

  • Did accreditation
  • Got other people to put my name on their publications
  • Studied about my hobby the fridge

From a few years ago to present… (now, yani)

THE INSTITUTION

  • Getting accreditation. 
  • Getting other people to put my name on their publications
  • Smoke hookah, cigareeeet, joint, other things. Yani, I like that.
  • Like some people on social media

“My best friend and follower is The Meek Yes Man. I also like the Evil Witch from EPP. She is good, yani.”

Future Plans: 

  1. Improve exams by adding a few extra steps in the process.
  2. Try to keep job. It’s good money, yani, easy life. Relaaax.
  3. Get The Man Himself to call me to the Lady D’s office again.
Author: Shenou

I have a job.

Leave a Reply

